The entertainment specialists
 
Welcome | Login | Register | Pay Balance
 

Advanced search

To get in touch, or to speak to a sales advisor, call
02920 230 130

 

CARDIFF CASTLE : Castle Tickets | BUY TICKETS ONLINE

Buy castle tickets and discover over 2000 years of history at Cardiff Castle from TicketlineUK.com

 

CARDIFF CASTLE ...

In the heart of the capital city is Cardiff Castle - a truly remarkable site with a history that spans over 2,000 years ...

Roman soldiers slept here, noble knights held court here and the Bute family with extraordinary wealth and vision transformed the Castle into a romantic medieval fantasy that you see today. Take your time to explore this extraordinary Castle. Wander the grounds, climb the Keep and marvel at the stunning decoration of the Castle Apartments - all within the heart of this vibrant city.

Cardiff Castle

 

October 14 - December 14

Thu, 30/10/14
TIME TBC
Cardiff Castle
Cardiff
Cardiff Castle | Castle Tickets Buy Now »
Fri, 31/10/14
TIME TBC
Cardiff Castle
Cardiff
Cardiff Castle | Castle Tickets Buy Now »
Sat, 01/11/14
TIME TBC
Cardiff Castle
Cardiff
Cardiff Castle | Castle Tickets Buy Now »
Sun, 02/11/14
TIME TBC
Cardiff Castle
Cardiff
Cardiff Castle | Castle Tickets Buy Now »
Mon, 03/11/14
TIME TBC
Cardiff Castle
Cardiff
Cardiff Castle | Castle Tickets Buy Now »
Tue, 04/11/14
TIME TBC
Cardiff Castle
Cardiff
Cardiff Castle | Castle Tickets Buy Now »
Wed, 05/11/14
TIME TBC
Cardiff Castle
Cardiff
Cardiff Castle | Castle Tickets Buy Now »
Thu, 06/11/14
TIME TBC
Cardiff Castle
Cardiff
Cardiff Castle | Castle Tickets Buy Now »
Fri, 07/11/14
TIME TBC
Cardiff Castle
Cardiff
Cardiff Castle | Castle Tickets Buy Now »
Sat, 08/11/14
TIME TBC
Cardiff Castle
Cardiff
Cardiff Castle | Castle Tickets Buy Now »
Sun, 09/11/14
TIME TBC
Cardiff Castle
Cardiff
Cardiff Castle | Castle Tickets Buy Now »
Mon, 10/11/14
TIME TBC
Cardiff Castle
Cardiff
Cardiff Castle | Castle Tickets Buy Now »
Tue, 11/11/14
TIME TBC
Cardiff Castle
Cardiff
Cardiff Castle | Castle Tickets Buy Now »
Wed, 12/11/14
TIME TBC
Cardiff Castle
Cardiff
Cardiff Castle | Castle Tickets Buy Now »
Thu, 13/11/14
TIME TBC
Cardiff Castle
Cardiff
Cardiff Castle | Castle Tickets Buy Now »
Fri, 14/11/14
TIME TBC
Cardiff Castle
Cardiff
Cardiff Castle | Castle Tickets Buy Now »
 
 
Home | Sparks in the Park | Cardiff's Winter Wonderland | Hampton Court Palace Ice Rink | London Theatre | London Breaks | London Breaks | By Rail | Short Breaks | Christmas & New Year | Great Days Out | Flower Shows | Theatre & Arts Tickets | Concert & Gig Tickets | Concert Ticket Packages | Comedy Tickets | Sporting Tickets | Cardiff Castle Tickets | St Fagans | Attraction Tickets | Gift Vouchers | Kids Show Tickets | Doctor Who Experience | Charity Events | Site map | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy
Page generated in 226.523 ms