The entertainment specialists
 
Welcome | Login | Register | Pay Balance
 

Advanced search

To get in touch, or to speak to a sales advisor, call
02920 230 130

 

THE BODYGUARD Theatre Breaks | 4 Star, By Coach | London, Dominion Theatre

Book The Bodyguard theatre breaks including tickets, travel by coach (from South Wales) with 4 Star Central London hotels with TicketlineUK.com

The Bodyguard

See The Bodyguard on a 4 star theatre break and experience all the drama of a West End show, coupled with the excitement of a weekend in Central London.

Our coach breaks offer a selection of tickets and prices to see The Bodyguard, at the Dominion Theatre in London.

You will be staying at a four star hotel in Central London, perfectly placed to make the most of your weekend theatre break. Travel by return executive coach from South Wales, including all transfers.

TicketlineUK now has nearly 40 years experience in arranging West End theatre breaks to London, in that time we have gained an unrivalled reputation for delivering the very best in quality. 

Your tickets, hotel and travel all taken care of ... for one great price!

Close  TICKET TO SEE THE BODYGUARD! The Bodyguard, the award-winning musical based on the smash-hit film, returns to London this summer for a strictly limited season starring the Queen of British Soul, Beverley Knight, as Rachel Marron. Former Secret Service agent turned bodyguard, Frank Farmer, is hired to protect superstar Rachel Marron from an unknown stalker. Each expects to be in charge – what they don’t expect is to fall in love.
 : Choice of Gold, Silver or Bronze packages!
4 Star Hotels  4 STAR HOTEL STAY!
 : Central London hotel accommodation!
Full English Breakfast  BED & BREAKFAST!
 : Full English buffet breakfast! PRICES FROM :
Return Coach Travel  RETURN COACH TRAVEL! £149.00
 : Executive coach from south Wales!

 

July 16 - December 16

Sat, 06/08/16
- Sun, 07/08/16
4 Star Central Hotels
London
The Bodyguard | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Sat, 13/08/16
- Sun, 14/08/16
4 Star Central Hotels
London
The Bodyguard | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Wed, 17/08/16
- Thu, 18/08/16
IBIS, Earl's Court Hotel
London
The Bodyguard | MIDWEEK Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Sat, 20/08/16
- Sun, 21/08/16
4 Star Central Hotels
London
The Bodyguard | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Sat, 27/08/16
- Sun, 28/08/16
4 Star Central Hotels
London
The Bodyguard | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Sat, 03/09/16
- Sun, 04/09/16
4 Star Central Hotels
London
The Bodyguard | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Sat, 10/09/16
- Sun, 11/09/16
4 Star Central Hotels
London
The Bodyguard | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Sat, 17/09/16
- Sun, 18/09/16
4 Star Central Hotels
London
The Bodyguard | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Tue, 20/09/16
- Wed, 21/09/16
IBIS, Earl's Court Hotel
London
The Bodyguard | MIDWEEK Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Sat, 24/09/16
- Sun, 25/09/16
4 Star Central Hotels
London
The Bodyguard | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Sat, 01/10/16
- Sun, 02/10/16
4 Star Central Hotels
London
The Bodyguard | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Sat, 08/10/16
- Sun, 09/10/16
4 Star Central Hotels
London
The Bodyguard | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Wed, 12/10/16
- Thu, 13/10/16
IBIS, Earl's Court Hotel
London
The Bodyguard | MIDWEEK Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Sat, 15/10/16
- Sun, 16/10/16
4 Star Central Hotels
London
The Bodyguard | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Sat, 22/10/16
- Sun, 23/10/16
4 Star Central Hotels
London
The Bodyguard | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Sat, 29/10/16
- Sun, 30/10/16
4 Star Central Hotels
London
The Bodyguard | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
 
 
Home | London Theatre | London Breaks | London Breaks | By Rail | Short Breaks | Christmas & New Year | Great Days Out | Flower Shows | Theatre & Arts Tickets | Concert & Gig Tickets | Concert Ticket Packages | Comedy Tickets | Sporting Tickets | Cardiff Castle Tickets | St Fagans | National Roman Legion Museum | National Museum Cardiff | Gift Vouchers | Kids Show Tickets | Site map | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy
Page generated in 127.852 ms