The entertainment specialists
 
Welcome | Login | Register | Pay Balance
 

Advanced search

To get in touch, or to speak to a sales advisor, call
02920 230 130

 

PHANTOM OF THE OPERA Theatre Breaks | 4 Star, By Coach | London, Her Majesty's Theatre

Book Phantom of the Opera theatre breaks including tickets, travel by coach (from South Wales) with 4 Star Central London hotels with TicketlineUK.com

Phantom of the Opera

See Phantom of the Opera on a 4 star theatre break and experience all the drama of a West End show, coupled with the excitement of a weekend in Central London.

Our coach breaks offer a selection of tickets and prices to see Phantom of the Opera, at Her Majesty's Theatre in London.

You will be staying at a four star hotel in Central London, perfectly placed to make the most of your weekend theatre break. Travel by return executive coach from South Wales, including all transfers.

TicketlineUK now has nearly 40 years experience in arranging West End theatre breaks to London, in that time we have gained an unrivalled reputation for delivering the very best in quality. 

Your tickets, hotel and travel all taken care of ... for one great price!

Close  TICKET TO SEE PHANTOM! A mysterious masked man, whose spectral presence casts a shadow over the Paris Opera House, falls in love with Christine Daaé, a singer from the opera’s chorus. With the help of the Phantom’s ‘persuasive powers’ she soon becomes the star of the show. When she oversteps the mark, however, the masked man turns from friend to frightening monster.
 : Choice of Gold, Silver or Bronze packages!
4 Star Hotels  4 STAR HOTEL STAY!
 : Central London hotel accommodation!
Full English Breakfast  BED & BREAKFAST!
 : Full English buffet breakfast! PRICES FROM :
Return Coach Travel  RETURN COACH TRAVEL! £149.00!
 : Executive coach from south Wales!

 

April 16 - December 16

Sat, 30/04/16
- Sun, 01/05/16
4 Star Central Hotels
London
Phantom | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Sat, 07/05/16
- Sun, 08/05/16
4 Star Central Hotels
London
Phantom | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Sat, 14/05/16
- Sun, 15/05/16
4 Star Central Hotels
London
Phantom | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Tue, 17/05/16
- Wed, 18/05/16
IBIS, Earl's Court Hotel
London
Phantom | MIDWEEK Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Sat, 21/05/16
- Sun, 22/05/16
4 Star Central Hotels
London
Phantom | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Sat, 28/05/16
- Sun, 29/05/16
4 Star Central Hotels
London
Phantom | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Sat, 04/06/16
- Sun, 05/06/16
4 Star Central Hotels
London
Phantom | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Sat, 11/06/16
- Sun, 12/06/16
4 Star Central Hotels
London
Phantom | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Wed, 15/06/16
- Thu, 16/06/16
IBIS, Earl's Court Hotel
London
Phantom | MIDWEEK Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Sat, 18/06/16
- Sun, 19/06/16
4 Star Central Hotels
London
Phantom | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Sat, 25/06/16
- Sun, 26/06/16
4 Star Central Hotels
London
Phantom | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Sat, 02/07/16
- Sun, 03/07/16
4 Star Central Hotels
London
Phantom | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Sat, 09/07/16
- Sun, 10/07/16
4 Star Central Hotels
London
Phantom | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Sat, 16/07/16
- Sun, 17/07/16
4 Star Central Hotels
London
Phantom | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Tue, 19/07/16
- Wed, 20/07/16
IBIS, Earl's Court Hotel
London
Phantom | MIDWEEK Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
Sat, 23/07/16
- Sun, 24/07/16
4 Star Central Hotels
London
Phantom | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
 
 
Home | London Theatre | London Breaks | London Breaks | By Rail | Short Breaks | Christmas & New Year | Great Days Out | Flower Shows | Theatre & Arts Tickets | Concert & Gig Tickets | Concert Ticket Packages | Comedy Tickets | Sporting Tickets | Cardiff Castle Tickets | St Fagans | National Museum Cardiff | Gift Vouchers | Kids Show Tickets | Doctor Who Experience | Site map | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy
Page generated in 141.334 ms