The entertainment specialists
 
Welcome | Login | Register | Pay Balance
 

Advanced search

To get in touch, or to speak to a sales advisor, call
02920 230 130

 

Phantom of the Opera Theatre Breaks | 4 Star, By Coach | London, Her Majesty's Theatre

 Phantom of the Opera | 4 Star Theatre Breaks Coach Ticket Show Hotel

Your travel, tickets and hotel all taken care of ... for one great price!

Prices From ONLY £139.50!

The Phantom of the OperaSee Phantom of the Opera on a 4 star theatre break and experience all the drama of a West End show, coupled with the excitement of a weekend in Central London.

These coach breaks offer a selection of tickets and prices to see Phantom of the Opera, at Her Majesty's Theatre in London.

You will be staying at a four star hotel in Central London, perfectly placed to make the most of your weekend theatre break. Travel by return coach from South Wales, including all transfers.

TicketlineUK now has nearly 40 years experience in arranging West End theatre breaks to London, in that time we have gained an unrivalled reputation for delivering the very best in quality.

  Your Theatre Break Includes:   Phantom of the Opera | London Theatre
 
  • A ticket to see Phantom of the Opera.
  • Plenty of free time in London!
  • A friendly and knowledgeable TicketlineUK representative.
  •  

      4 Star Hotels ...   Illustrative Only
     
  • One night at a 4 Star London Hotel.
  • Central London locations.
  • Includes full English breakfast.
  •  

      Travel by Coach ...   Illustrative Only
     
  • Return executive coach travel.
  • South Wales departures.
  • All coach transfers where required.
  •  

     

    October 14 - December 15

    Fri, 21/11/14
    - Sat, 22/11/14
    4 Star Central Hotels
    London
    Phantom | Theatre Break | FRIDAY SAVER! Buy Now »
    Sat, 22/11/14
    - Sun, 23/11/14
    4 Star Central Hotels
    London
    Phantom | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
    Sat, 29/11/14
    - Sun, 30/11/14
    4 Star Central Hotels
    London
    Phantom | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
    Sat, 06/12/14
    - Sun, 07/12/14
    4 Star Central Hotels
    London
    Phantom | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
    Sat, 13/12/14
    - Sun, 14/12/14
    4 Star Central Hotels
    London
    Phantom | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
    Sat, 03/01/15
    - Sun, 04/01/15
    4 Star Central Hotels
    London
    Phantom | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach | NEW YEAR DISCOUNT! Buy Now »
    Sat, 10/01/15
    - Sun, 11/01/15
    4 Star Central Hotels
    London
    Phantom | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach | NEW YEAR DISCOUNT! Buy Now »
    Sat, 17/01/15
    - Sun, 18/01/15
    4 Star Central Hotels
    London
    Phantom | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach | NEW YEAR DISCOUNT! Buy Now »
    Sat, 24/01/15
    - Sun, 25/01/15
    4 Star Central Hotels
    London
    Phantom | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach | NEW YEAR DISCOUNT! Buy Now »
    Sat, 31/01/15
    - Sun, 01/02/15
    4 Star Central Hotels
    London
    Phantom | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach | NEW YEAR DISCOUNT! Buy Now »
    Sat, 07/02/15
    - Sun, 08/02/15
    4 Star Central Hotels
    London
    Phantom | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach | NEW YEAR DISCOUNT! Buy Now »
    Sat, 14/02/15
    - Sun, 15/02/15
    4 Star Central Hotels
    London
    Phantom | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
    Sat, 21/02/15
    - Sun, 22/02/15
    4 Star Central Hotels
    London
    Phantom | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
    Sat, 28/02/15
    - Sun, 01/03/15
    4 Star Central Hotels
    London
    Phantom | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
    Sat, 07/03/15
    - Sun, 08/03/15
    4 Star Central Hotels
    London
    Phantom | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
    Sat, 14/03/15
    - Sun, 15/03/15
    4 Star Central Hotels
    London
    Phantom | Theatre Break | 2 Days, By Coach Buy Now »
     
     
    Home | Sparks in the Park | Cardiff's Winter Wonderland | Hampton Court Palace Ice Rink | London Theatre | London Breaks | London Breaks | By Rail | Short Breaks | Christmas & New Year | Great Days Out | Flower Shows | Theatre & Arts Tickets | Concert & Gig Tickets | Concert Ticket Packages | Comedy Tickets | Sporting Tickets | Cardiff Castle Tickets | St Fagans | Attraction Tickets | Gift Vouchers | Kids Show Tickets | Doctor Who Experience | Charity Events | Site map | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy
    Page generated in 204.337 ms