The entertainment specialists
 
Welcome | Login | Register | Pay Balance
 

Advanced search

To get in touch, or to speak to a sales advisor, call
02920 230 130

 

Lion King Theatre Day Trips | By Coach | London, Lyceum Theatre

 Lion King | Day Trips Coach Ticket Show

Your travel and tickets all taken care of ... for one great price!

Prices From ONLY £75.00!

Lion KingSee Disney's The Lion King on a coach day trip and experience all the drama of a top West End show.

These coach breaks offer a selection of matinee tickets and prices to see Disney's The Lion King, at the Lyceum Theatre in London. Travel by return coach from South Wales.

TicketlineUK now has nearly 40 years experience in arranging West End coach trips to London, in that time we have gained an unrivalled reputation for delivering the very best in quality.

  Your Coach Trip Includes:   Lion King | London Theatre
 
  • A ticket to see Lion King.
  • Some free time in London (depending on traffic conditions). 
  •  

      Travel by Coach ...   Illustrative Only
     
  • Return executive coach travel.
  • South Wales departures
  •  

     

    April 14 - December 14

    Sat, 03/05/14
    Lyceum Theatre
    London
    Lion King | Day Trip | By Coach Buy Now »
    Wed, 21/05/14
    Lyceum Theatre
    London
    Lion King | MIDWEEK SAVER! | By Coach Buy Now »
    Sat, 31/05/14
    Lyceum Theatre
    London
    Lion King | Day Trip | By Coach Buy Now »
    Sat, 14/06/14
    Lyceum Theatre
    London
    Lion King | Day Trip | By Coach Buy Now »
    Wed, 25/06/14
    Lyceum Theatre
    London
    Lion King | MIDWEEK SAVER! | By Coach Buy Now »
    Sat, 28/06/14
    Lyceum Theatre
    London
    Lion King | Day Trip | By Coach Buy Now »
    Sat, 12/07/14
    Lyceum Theatre
    London
    Lion King | Day Trip | By Coach Buy Now »
    Wed, 16/07/14
    Lyceum Theatre
    London
    Lion King | MIDWEEK SAVER! | By Coach Buy Now »
    Sat, 26/07/14
    Lyceum Theatre
    London
    Lion King | Day Trip | By Coach Buy Now »
    Sat, 09/08/14
    Lyceum Theatre
    London
    Lion King | Day Trip | By Coach Buy Now »
    Sat, 23/08/14
    Lyceum Theatre
    London
    Lion King | Day Trip | By Coach Buy Now »
    Wed, 27/08/14
    Lyceum Theatre
    London
    Lion King | MIDWEEK SAVER! | By Coach Buy Now »
    Sat, 06/09/14
    Lyceum Theatre
    London
    Lion King | Day Trip | By Coach Buy Now »
    Sat, 20/09/14
    Lyceum Theatre
    London
    Lion King | Day Trip | By Coach Buy Now »
    Wed, 24/09/14
    Lyceum Theatre
    London
    Lion King | MIDWEEK SAVER! | By Coach Buy Now »
    Sat, 04/10/14
    Lyceum Theatre
    London
    Lion King | Day Trip | By Coach Buy Now »
     
     
    Home | London Theatre | London Breaks | London Breaks | By Rail | Short Breaks | Christmas & New Year | Great Days Out | Flower Shows | Theatre & Arts Tickets | Concert & Gig Tickets | Concert Ticket Packages | Comedy Tickets | Sporting Tickets | Cardiff Castle Tickets | Attraction Tickets | Gift Vouchers | Kids Show Tickets | Doctor Who Experience | Charity Events | Pride Cymru | Site map | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy
    Page generated in 134.758 ms