Filter results

Filter results
Select one of the options below to filter your results and click on 'Update results'

 
Transport options:
   

Gigs & Concerts

FOCUS

FOCUS

Focus Concert Tickets @ St David's Hall, Cardiff
Get your Focus tickets @ Cardiff, The Globe (Thur, 19 Oct) from TicketlineUK.com

Thursday 19th Oct 19:30   The Globe - Cardiff Tickets from £16.50
INTO THE ARK 17

INTO THE ARK

Into The Ark Concert Tickets @ The Tramshed, Cardiff
Get your Into The Ark tickets @ Cardiff, The Tramshed (Sat, 21st Oct) from TicketlineUK.com

Saturday 21st Oct 19:30   THE TRAMSHED - Cardiff Tickets from £11.00
ATOMIC BLONDIE NEW

ATOMIC BLONDIE

Atomic Blondie Tickets @ Cardiff, The Globe
Get your Atomic Blondie tickets @ Cardiff, The Globe (Sat, 21 Oct) from TicketlineUK.com

Saturday 21st Oct 19:30   The Globe - Cardiff Tickets from £11.50
RODDY WOOMBLE

RODDY WOOMBLE

Roddy Woomble Concert Tickets @ St David's Hall, Cardiff
Get your Roddy Woomble tickets @ Cardiff, St David`s Hall (Sun, 22 Oct) from TicketlineUK.com

Sunday 22nd Oct 19:30   The Globe - Cardiff Tickets from £16.50
JUSTIN CURRIE & THE PALLBEARERS

JUSTIN CURRIE AND THE PALLBEARERS

Justin Currie and The Pallbearers Concert Tickets @ The Globe , Cardiff
Get your Justin Currie and The Pallbearers tickets @ Cardiff, The Globe (Mon, 23 Oct) from TicketlineUK.com

Monday 23rd Oct 19:30   The Globe - Cardiff Tickets from £22.00
W.A.S.P

W.A.S.P

W.A.S.P Tickets @ Cardiff, The Tramshed
Get your W.A.S.P tickets @ Cardiff, The Tramshed (Tue, 24 Oct) from TicketlineUK.com

Tuesday 24th Oct 18:30   The Tramshed - Cardiff Tickets from £25.50
Music in the Museum

Music in the Museum / Cerddoriaeth yn yr Amgueddfa

Music in the Museum Tickets @ National Museum Cardiff
Buy Music in the Museum tickets for the National Museum Cardiff (Fri, 27 Oct 2017) from official ticket seller TicketlineUK.com

Friday 27th Oct 14:15   National Museum - Cardiff Tickets from £5.00
VANT

VANT

VANT Tickets @ Clwb ifor Bach, Cardiff
Buy Vant tickets for Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff (Fri, 27 Oct 2017) from official ticket seller TicketlineUK.com

Friday 27th Oct 19:00   Clwb Ifor Bach - Cardiff Tickets from £11.00
Sleaford Mods

SLEAFORD MODS

SLEAFORD MODS Tickets @ Y Plas, Cardiff SU
Buy tickets to see Sleaford Mods live @ Y Plas, Cardiff SU (Fri, 27 Oct 2017) from TicketlineUK.com

Friday 27th Oct 19:00   Y Plas - Cardiff SU Tickets from £20.35
GUNS 2 ROSES NEW

GUNS 2 ROSES

Guns 2 Roses Tickets @ Cardiff, The Globe
Get your tickets to see Guns 2 Roses @ The Globe, Cardiff on Saturday, 28th October 2017 from TicketlineUK.com

Saturday 28th Oct 19:30   The Globe - Cardiff Tickets from £11.50
Get the latest tickets and packages before everyone else:
* indicates required