Filter results

Filter results
Select one of the options below to filter your results and click on 'Update results'

 
Transport options:
   

Gigs & Concerts

NEON WALTZ

NEON WALTZ

NEON WALTZ Tickets @ Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
Buy tickets to see Neon Waltz live @ Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff (Mon, 28 Aug 2017) from TicketlineUK.com

Monday 28th Aug 19:30   Clwb Ifor Bach - Cardiff Tickets from £6.60
EXPLOSIVE LIGHT ORCHESTRA GV 2017

EXPLOSIVE LIGHT ORCHESTRA @ The Globe , Cardiff | BUY TICKETS

EXPLOSIVE LIGHT ORCHESTRA | Tickets
Buy tickets for EXPLOSIVE LIGHT ORCHESTRA at The Globe, Cardiff on Saturday 9th September 2017.

Saturday 9th Sep 19:30   THE GLOBE - Cardiff Tickets from £16.00
JOHN LEGEND 2017

JOHN LEGEND - Darkness & Light Tour

John Legend Concert Tickets @ Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Get your John Legend tickets @ Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena (Tue, 19 Sept) from TicketlineUK.com

Tuesday 19th Sep 18:30   Motorpoint Arena - Cardiff Tickets from £69.50
DANNY & THE CHAMPIONS OF THE WORLD

DANNY & THE CHAMPIONS OF THE WORLD

Danny & The Champions of the World Concert Tickets @ St David's Hall, Cardiff
Get your Danny & The Champions of the World tickets @ Cardiff, The Globe (Thur, 21st Sept) from TicketlineUK.com

Thursday 21st Sep 19:30   The Globe - Cardiff Tickets from £13.75
YOUNG GUNS

YOUNG GUNS

Young Guns Concert Tickets @ St David's Hall, Cardiff
Get your Young Guns tickets @ Cardiff, St David`s Hall (Tue, 26 Sept) from TicketlineUK.com

Tuesday 26th Sep 19:30   The Globe - Cardiff Tickets from £13.75
Australian Pink Floyd

THE AUSTRALIAN PINK FLOYD

Australian Pink Floyd Tickets (@ Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena)
Get your Australian Pink Floyd tickets @ Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena (Fri, 29 Sep) from TicketlineUK.com

Friday 29th Sep 18:30   Motorpoint Arena - Cardiff Tickets from £35.50
TOM GRENNAN

TOM GRENNAN

Tom Grennan Concert Tickets @ The Globe, Cardiff
Get your Tom Grennan tickets @ Cardiff, The Globe (Fri, 29 Sept) from TicketlineUK.com

Friday 29th Sep 19:30   The Globe - Cardiff Tickets from £9.90
Inside Out Festival

INSIDE OUT FESTIVAL

Inside Out Festival Tickets @ Bute Park, Cardiff
Buy tickets for Inside Out Festival @ Bute Park in Cardiff on Sat, 30th Sep from TicketlineUK.com

Saturday 30th Sep 12:00   Bute Park - Cardiff Tickets from £27.50
GO WEST

GO WEST

Go West Concert Tickets @ St David's Hall, Cardiff
Get your Go West tickets @ Cardiff, St David`s Hall (Sat, 30 Sept) from TicketlineUK.com

Saturday 30th Sep 19:30   St David`s Hal - Cardiff Tickets from £33.50
MICAH P HINSON

MICAH P. HINSON AND THE HOLY STRANGERS

Micah P. Hinson Concert Tickets @ The Globe , Cardiff
Get your Micah P Hinson tickets @ Cardiff, The Globe (Sat, 30 Sept) from TicketlineUK.com

Saturday 30th Sep 19:30   The Globe - Cardiff Tickets from £16.50
Get the latest tickets and packages before everyone else:
* indicates required