Filter results

Filter results
Select one of the options below to filter your results and click on 'Update results'

 
Transport options:
   

London Theatre Breaks by Coach

London Weekend

LONDON COACH BREAK - 4* Weekends from £105.00pp!

4* London Weekend (City Break, by Coach)
London coach break, weekend stay with 4* hotel from £105! Add your choice of West End theatre or attraction tickets! Departures from Bridgend, Cardiff or Newport.

Travel By Coach Saturday 25th Mar - Sunday 26th Mar  West End - London Packages from £105.00
London Weekend

LONDON COACH BREAK - 4* Weekends from £105.00pp!

4* London Weekend (City Break, by Coach)
London coach break, weekend stay with 4* hotel from £105! Add your choice of West End theatre or attraction tickets! Departures from Bridgend, Cardiff or Newport.

Travel By Coach Saturday 1st Apr - Sunday 2nd Apr  West End - London Packages from £115.00
London Weekend

LONDON COACH BREAK - 4* Weekends from £105.00pp!

4* London Weekend (City Break, by Coach)
London coach break, weekend stay with 4* hotel from £105! Add your choice of West End theatre or attraction tickets! Departures from Bridgend, Cardiff or Newport.

Travel By Coach Saturday 8th Apr - Sunday 9th Apr  West End - London Packages from £115.00
London Weekend

LONDON COACH BREAK - 4* Weekends from £105.00pp!

4* London Weekend (City Break, by Coach)
London coach break, weekend stay with 4* hotel from £105! Add your choice of West End theatre or attraction tickets! Departures from Bridgend, Cardiff or Newport.

Travel By Coach Saturday 22nd Apr - Sunday 23rd Apr  West End - London Packages from £115.00
London Weekend

LONDON COACH BREAK - 4* Weekends from £105.00pp!

4* London Weekend (City Break, by Coach)
London coach break, weekend stay with 4* hotel from £105! Add your choice of West End theatre or attraction tickets! Departures from Bridgend, Cardiff or Newport.

Travel By Coach Saturday 29th Apr - Sunday 30th Apr  West End - London Packages from £115.00
London Weekend

LONDON COACH BREAK - 4* Weekends from £105.00pp!

4* London Weekend (City Break, by Coach)
London coach break, weekend stay with 4* hotel from £105! Add your choice of West End theatre or attraction tickets! Departures from Bridgend, Cardiff or Newport.

Travel By Coach Saturday 6th May - Sunday 7th May  West End - London Packages from £115.00
London Weekend

LONDON COACH BREAK - 4* Weekends from £105.00pp!

4* London Weekend (City Break, by Coach)
London coach break, weekend stay with 4* hotel from £105! Add your choice of West End theatre or attraction tickets! Departures from Bridgend, Cardiff or Newport.

Travel By Coach Saturday 13th May - Sunday 14th May  West End - London Packages from £115.00
London Weekend

LONDON MIDWEEK - Build Your Break!

London Midweek (City Break, by Coach)
Book your Midweek city break to London, includes one night accommodation & return executive coach travel from Bridgend, Cardiff or Newport. Build your perfect break with tickets to West End theatre shows or one of London's top attractions!

Travel By Coach Tuesday 16th May - Wednesday 17th May  West End - London Packages from £99.00
London Weekend

LONDON COACH BREAK - 4* Weekends from £105.00pp!

4* London Weekend (City Break, by Coach)
London coach break, weekend stay with 4* hotel from £105! Add your choice of West End theatre or attraction tickets! Departures from Bridgend, Cardiff or Newport.

Travel By Coach Saturday 20th May - Sunday 21st May  West End - London Packages from £115.00
London Weekend

LONDON COACH BREAK - 4* Weekends from £105.00pp!

4* London Weekend (City Break, by Coach)
London coach break, weekend stay with 4* hotel from £105! Add your choice of West End theatre or attraction tickets! Departures from Bridgend, Cardiff or Newport.

Travel By Coach Saturday 27th May - Sunday 28th May  West End - London Packages from £115.00
Get the latest tickets and packages before everyone else:
* indicates required